Authors & Tickets

Posted on Updated on


Tomorrow marks 75 days until LAE 2017. Are you ready? There are still tickets available. So check out and grab yours today! We have shirts and totes for purchase on this ticket link, too!

Also, I’d like to show you all the updated author list. We are only one author short and I’m waiting to finalize everything for this one. If it all pans out, I’m super excited to announce this last author. Stay tuned for more info!

Here is the current list:

A.D. Ellis Emma Shade Lora Thomas
A.S. Hamid Glenn Porzig Lorelei Kirk
Alicia Michaels Heather Marie Adkins Melissa Renee
Amy J. Hawthorn J. Laslie Miranda Lynn
Amy Lynn J.M. Madden Naomi Miller
Anya Breton Jacqueline Rhoades Seraphina Donavan
Ava Cuvay JC Morrows Shawn Reilly
Ava Wood Jessica Cage Stacie Wilson
C.M. Michaels Jessie Lane Susan Burdorf
Cheryl Brooks Jillian Jacobs T.C. Winters
Cree Nations Jordan Deen T.J. Loveless
Deanndra Hall K. R. Fajardo Teresa Gabelman
Desiree DeOrto Kallypso Masters Terry Maggert
Desiree Williams Kyleigh Castronaro Vanessa Marie
Elissa Daye Laurel Heidtman Victoria Escobar
Elizabeth Isaacs Linda Ellen
Elizabeth Sharp Lita Lawson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s